Owning and Developing Land for the Benefit of the Community

Site Menu

Board and Staff

Board Members:

  • North East Housing Initiative (NEHI): Danise Jones Dorsey (Board Chair); Garrick Good; Rev. Ty Hullinger
  • South Baltimore Community Land Trust (SBCLT): Meleny Thomas (Board Vice Chair); Sharon Hunt (Board Treasurer)
  • Charm City Land Trusts (CCLT): Cheryl Bryant, Michael Casiano; Kahlil Uqdah
  • Harbor West Collaborative Affordable Housing Land Trust: Lisa Hodges-Hiken; James Alston
  • Cherry Hill Development Corporation (CHDC): Michael Middleton; Malika Brown; Maria Smith
  • York Road Partnership/Invest York Road: Stephanie Geller

Associate Members:

  • Peter Sabonis (Board Secretary)
  • Matt Hill
  • Jennifer Goold


Cynthia Keenan, Director of Operations

Krystle Okafor, Director of Policy and Planning

Sign-Up To Receive Our Latest News, Special Announcements and More...

© 2022 - 2024 Share Baltimore - All Rights Reserved.